top of page
  • Writer's picturekalayeditor

The Ass Tragedy

Updated: Jul 30, 2019


Caturday Cafe (Bangkok, Thailand)

The house was empty. That should make someone like me happy because an empty house equals peace. That is, if the keys were with me. Darn it.


Well, it was once again operation "Akyat Bahay Gang" or simply, "Jump over the gate". I had to look around to make sure not even one soul should witness the act.

Moreover, I was wearing a skirt, an extra challenge to complete the mission. Convinced that no prying eyes were in the vicinity, I threw my bag in, then started climbing. There was a sense of utter confidence that I would land on my feet 'unharmed' after jumping, due to the fact that this scene happens quite often. This gal had much practice for improvement. However, hell grinned wide proving me otherwise. I did land on my feet at first, then slid off landing on my ass soaked wet with the floor. How could one have missed that? It was raining earlier surely the floor would be wet. Idiot idiot idiot. I was going to cry because my butt hurts, but realized how funny what just happened. Instead of crying, it ended up in laughter. LOL! Humor me, my ass!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page