top of page
  • Writer's picturekalayeditor

Letter to Present & Future


Photo by Pleiocene Pictures (www.pleiocene.com)

Dear Present and Future,


I am, I confess, somewhat at a loss to account for the disappointments done to me. It is scarcely conceivable that the people of your days with all the wars of each other’s society and the incalculable misfortunes of each other’s affairs, should feel any necessity to consult a forgotten memory such as myself, so as to aid both your countless problems and anxieties for the days ahead. However, I am after all, wiser than either of you. Thus, I am obliged to help whenever needed. My only request is to do me justice and credit for what is worth. Please, do not be such disappointments once again. I do believe both of you can do better.

Love,

Past


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page